Please note our Cape Town showroom phone lines are currently down. Please contact us by email or on 082 713 9871

Dear valued client, Euro Appliances Gauteng and Euro Appliances Cape Town will be available for any enquiries during the lockdown. All staff are available to assist and will be implementing a “Smart Work” service to our clients

PRETORIA

Natalie Thomas
natalie@euroappliances.co.za
072 917 2974
Mark Tennant
mark@euroappliances.co.za
082 715 1928
Annika Jansen
annika@euroappliances.co.za
076 214 5629
Trevor Bond
euro1@euroappliances.co.za
082 054 5738

JOHANNESBURG

Kieran Antoniy-Mossaobah
kieran@euroappliances.co.za
076 749 7699
Phil Loots
phil@euroappliances.co.za
082 262 2200

CAPE TOWN

Ferdinand van der Veen
ferdinand@euroappliances.co.za
082 713 9871
Melanie Kearns
melanie@euroappliances.co.za
083 320 7801
Andre Opperman
andre@euroappliances.co.za
084 621 2068

PREMIUM  LUXURY UNIQUE   EXCLUSIVE  QUALITY

The Only appliances Specialist that offer the World`s Leading brands, Unique service offering and the ultimate in kitchen  appliances. We separate ourselves  from any other Appliance Retailer in  offering high quality value-added service .  Our Professional staff will assure product knowledge , Professional insight and friendly assistance when choosing the perfect appliances for your home.

New and Existing Clients,  Architects,  Designers,  Decorators, Kitchen Companies are all welcome to call or mail any of our specialized Sales Staff at any time. We assist with model selection, brand identifying confirmation,  functionality assistance, technical specifications and more.  

 

Making an informed decision for your Kitchen, Patio,  Scullery, Entertainment Area and more has never been easier when finalizing your appliances.

You only invest in appliances once in your life IF you make an informed decision.

Speak to an expert today.

We have showrooms based in Pretoria, Johannesburg and Cape Town, please feel free to visit our showrooms.
View our showrooms

CPT: +27 (0)21 424 6688 / info@euroappliances.co.za
PTA: +27 (0)12 348 3838 / sales@euroappliances.co.za
JHB: +27(0)10 634 0550 /kieran@euroappliances.co.za

Copyright © 2019 Euro Appliances - All rights reserved - Site handcrafted by Atomic Design
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram